Welcome Guest!
 Haunted Places
 Previous Message All Messages Next Message 
Live Webinar on Emerald Tablet and Alchemy  Dennis William Hauck
 Jan 17, 2013 11:50 PST 

SECRET SCIENCE OF THE EMERALD TABLET - Dennis William Hauck

This is a real time streaming video course in the techniques of
spiritual alchemy with practicing alchemist and author Dennis William
Hauck.

The classes focus on the advanced teachings of the Emerald Tablet and
their applications in alchemy and personal transformation. Downloadable
manuals, eBooks, meditation drawings, images and quided meditations are
included. Class sessions are archived for later viewing. The live format
enables students to ask questions and participate in discussions and
meditations.

This webinar series begins February 13, 2013, and meets every Wednesday
until April 3. Class meets for two hours starting at 6 PM PST (7 PM MST,
8 PM CST, 9 PM EST). Tuition: $125

Enroll at https://secure.coursewebs.com/alchemy/pageCatalog.aspx

More info at http://www.AlchemyStudy.com    
	
 Previous Message All Messages Next Message 
  Check It Out!

  Topica Channels
 Best of Topica
 Art & Design
 Books, Movies & TV
 Developers
 Food & Drink
 Health & Fitness
 Internet
 Music
 News & Information
 Personal Finance
 Personal Technology
 Small Business
 Software
 Sports
 Travel & Leisure
 Women & Family

  Start Your Own List!
Email lists are great for debating issues or publishing your views.
Start a List Today!

© 2001 Topica Inc. TFMB
Concerned about privacy? Topica is TrustE certified.
See our Privacy Policy.