Welcome Guest!
 LUA E-News
 Previous Message All Messages Next Message 
Join Bill Sparks & ACB Radio DJ Doug Huntsinger on Let's Talk Radio  Patricia Price
 Sep 28, 2004 19:29 PDT 

Since most LUA members and friends are also radio buffs, I thought you'd
like to know about this upcoming event.

Doug Huntsinger: Special Guest on Lets Talk Radio

Thursday, September 30, 2004 Bill Sparks, host of the weekly Lets Talk
Radio Open House, will have Doug Huntsinger, the popular ACB Radio
Interactive DJ as his special guest. There will be plenty of talk about
favorite radios, audio streaming, and other topics of interest.. So,
plan now to join in the fun!

Time: 6:00 P.M. Pacific, 7:00 P.M. Mountain, 8:00 P.M. Central, and
9:00 P.M. Eastern.

To enter the event, go to http://www.billsparks.org/chat.shtml. Type in
your name and press Enter. No password is required.

All you need to participate is a computer, a sound card, and a
microphone. No additional software required.

This weekly event is sponsored by Vision World Wide, Inc.

Contact:

Pat Price, Events Coordinator
Visionwo-@yahoo.com
MSN Messenger: in-@visionww.org     
Online Office: http://www.visionenhancement.org/chat.htm
Tel: 317-254-1332       



	
 Previous Message All Messages Next Message 
  Check It Out!

  Topica Channels
 Best of Topica
 Art & Design
 Books, Movies & TV
 Developers
 Food & Drink
 Health & Fitness
 Internet
 Music
 News & Information
 Personal Finance
 Personal Technology
 Small Business
 Software
 Sports
 Travel & Leisure
 Women & Family

  Start Your Own List!
Email lists are great for debating issues or publishing your views.
Start a List Today!

© 2001 Topica Inc. TFMB
Concerned about privacy? Topica is TrustE certified.
See our Privacy Policy.